¿Quienes Somos?
1 claudia
Claudia Rubio
Directora
Ingeniera Estadística
Anexo 3430
(64) 233 3430
claudia.rubio@ulagos.cl
1 eduard
Eduard Burgos
Analista Institucional
Ingeniero Estadístico
Anexo 3097
(64) 233 3097
eduard.burgos@ulagos.cl
1 osvaldo
Osvaldo Oyarzún
Analista Institucional
Ingeniero Civil Industrial
Anexo 3097
(64) 233 3097
osvaldo.oyarzun@ulagos.cl
1 camilo
Camilo Rivera
Analista Institucional
Ingeniero Comercial
Anexo 3097
(64) 233 3097
camilo.rivera@ulagos.cl
1 jean
Jean Carvajal
Ingeniero de Software
Ingeniero Civil en Informática
Anexo 3196
(64) 233 3196
jean.carvajal@ulagos.cl
1 jorge
Jorge Veliz
Ingeniero de Software
Ingeniero en Informática
Anexo 3196
(64) 233 3196
jorge.veliz@ulagos.cl
1 carlos
Carlos Perez
Ingeniero de Software
Ingeniero en Informática
Anexo 3006
(64) 233 3006
cperez@ulagos.cl